Your Cart

D-Fused Sounds House Artillery

D-Fused Sounds House Artillery
D-Fused Sounds House Artillery

D-Fused Sounds are proud to present House Artillery, an inspiring collection of tight beats for modern house and tech house producers.

House Artillery includes all of the essential elements for create a track from scratch: punchy drum loops, tastefully and fluctuating percussion elements, deep bass workouts as well as an abundance of various Fx to colour your track and all the provided material is 100% royalty free.

In detail, House Artillery contains over 150 files:20 Bass Loops, 12 Bass MIDI, 30 Fx, 13 Music Loops, 17 Perc Loops, 26 Top Loops, 5 Ride Loops, 15 Kick Loops and 15 Mixed Drum Loops, rendered in wav 24 Bit 44,1 kHz and properly tagged with tempo (122BPM) and key (melodic content) for an easy integration with your project.

Pack Content:

20 Bass Loops

12 Bass MIDI

30 Fx

13 Music Loops

17 Perc Loops

26 Top Loops

 5 Ride Loops

15 Kick Loops

15 Mixed Drum Loops

153 Total Files

122 BPM

Wav 24 Bit 44.1 kHz

205 MB Unzipped

Write a review

Please login or register to review
Price in reward points: 13

Earn 0.51€

  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 3
  • Model: DFS117
  • SKU: DFS117
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.