Your Cart

D-Fused Sounds Omnisphere 6x1 BUNDLE

D-Fused Sounds Omnisphere 6x1 BUNDLE
D-Fused Sounds Omnisphere 6x1 BUNDLE

D-Fused Sounds are proud to release “Omnisphere 6x1 Bundle", an amazing collection of 6 of our freshest Omnisphere Banks with a little bit of everything for everyone: from trappy keys to synthwave leads and techno basses, we are sure you will find these sounds a great resource for your musical journey!

“Omnisphere 6x1 Bundle" was conceived to work with mostly any EDM genre from Cinematic and Downtempo by way of LoFi, ChillOut, Trap, Hip-Hop, Future RnB to Trance and Techno and includes more than 300 modern sounds to use in your original music, 100% royalty free.

All the patches in the bundle are designed exploiting the powerful synthesis engine of Omnisphere and its capabilities to manipulate sound sources and mostly any patches are pre-programmed with mod-wheel functions and loads of internal effects so you can easily tweak and make your signature sound instantly.

Please, note that “Omnisphere 6x1 Bundle" contains ONLY OMNISPHERE PRESETS.

The Bundle includes the following products:

- Essential for OMNISPHERE

- Majestic for OMNISPHERE

- Polar  for OMNISPHERE

- Prospective  for OMNISPHERE

- Radiant for OMNISPHERE

- Shadows for OMNISPHERE

Product Specifications:

6 Preset Packs

302 Patches for Omnisphere

Installer + Guide

Write a review

Please login or register to review
Price in reward points: 38

Earn 8.33€

  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 5
  • Model: DFS158
  • SKU: DFS158